pom

data deletion

You can delete your account yourself in the app: open You, then delete account. Or, to delete your pom data, email [email protected] with the subject "Delete my pom data" from the address or phone number you used to join.

We will delete your account and personal data within 30 days and confirm by email. If you connected an Instagram or Facebook account, you can also remove pom from its Settings → Apps and Websites.